Busy week

So this week got quite a bit more busy than usual, mostly because I started mt own RP on my favorite forum. It’s been wild week though, I was definitely rushed the whole time. But I did manage to learn a thing or two about grammar and why I shouldn’t use so many commas. I guess that to me it feels as though it’s been more than a week, even though it has only been a week. Here is what I did this week.

Monday: The long day, unfortunatley. I managed to identify more rock samples and then I went over slaps and punches in stage combat class.

Tuesday: Short day, started learning about igneous rocks. I also spent quite a bit of time on my favorite forum, and also playing Starbound.

Wednesday: I had two tests on Wednesday, one for voice and diction and one for stage make-up. Other than that it was mostly uneventful.

Thursday: A day of anticipation and freaking out, the people who I was supposed to meet on Friday began asking all the serious questions, I had to answer most of them. There was also a big family dispute, it ended in lots of regret spewn all over the place.

Friday: The big day of the week, social outing time. I managed to get over to the meeting place Friday evening and found out that only half the people bothered to show up. It was still an enjoyable experience to meet the fellow gamers and to have lots of pizza. After the meeting, one of my friends stayed the night at my house. But only after we spent a few hours awake playing Minecraft. I also discovered the joy of faction servers on Friday.

Saturday: Though not a particularly bad Saturday, I still don’t like them. I had to do house stuff, and bunches of things broke that still need to get fixed. Fortunately, when we move out I’ll never have to look at this silly house again.

Sunday: The week’s lazy day, I spent most of it ripping library CD’s and playing Minecraft. Although my brother spent the day out of sorts from walking around at the renaissance festival for 12 hours on Saturday. Overall it was a relaxed day, and I’m glad I got to enjoy it, but I don’t look forward to Monday morning.

That’s what I did this week, I hope you had an enjoyable week yourself. This next week I’ll have to do a lot more, and hope it gets me somewhere. Until then, keep your wits about you.

Good luck guys

-Elliot

Leave a comment