Manic Monday.

Hey-o, how it going folks, let me tell you that I just had an awesome weekend. My week wasn’t that bad either, I actually had a fairly interesting week this week, let me break it down.

Monday, Nothing too interesting, buffering excitement and many hours subscribing to random mods in the L4D2 steam workshop. That and my Into to technical theater class got a bunch of girls.

Tuesday, This was THE big day this week, this was the day I’d been waiting over half a year for. Terraria 1.2 came out on Tuesday, and it was definitely worth all the hype.

Wednesday, not much changed from a normal Wednesday, other than that I spent my spare time playing 1.2

Thursday, This day I tried to contact my best friend to see if he was going to be coming over on Friday, but no one answered the phone, so I played 1.2

Friday, Ah what a fun day, Friday I was elected the secretary of the PVCC film Club, also my best friend came over that night. We went to see a production of “Leading Ladies” then we went to get frozen yogurt, all in all a good day.

Saturday, spent a lot of time playing games with my best Friend, then we went to my eye doctor appointment, turns out I have some sort of allergic reaction in my eye, to what I don’t know. Ended the day with meatball subs, Yum

Sunday, today I really didn’t do much other than playing 1.2, it was a nice break but i’ll have to deal with life again tomorrow.

So overall I’ve had a pretty good week, I’m also looking forward to Halloween and you should be too it’s not that far away. But don’t worry about thanksgiving or Christmas yet, it’s still too early. I hope you all have a good week and I’ll see you next time.

Good luck guys

~Elliot

Leave a comment