Now it’s time to write.

So, school’s gonna start again tomorrow, I think it’s kind of sad that I only got two weeks of vacation, but that could just be me being selfish. Anyways, I’m being launched into a new semester of education starting tomorrow, I don’t know all what will go on but I can hope for the best.

I started a lot this week, and I don’t know that I finished a lot of it. For one I got involved in a role play on a forum, It’s not something I would normally do but I decided to give it a shot. I also started watching .\\sign, it’s odd of course but isn’t any anime? I spent a lot of time on the Terraria server this week, and now I’m even a little excited about 1.2, I don’t know when it’ll come out but I’ll be there.

Things may change for me now, I might even get a job this semester, at least then I could attempt to make enough money to build that awesome computer that I want to build. I feel like I’m about to get slapped in the face with something big, but I always feel that way when a new semester starts.

Well, good luck guys, I’ll see you next week.

~Elliot

Leave a comment